



Advisory Council of CII-ITC Centre of Excellence for Sustainable Development



Mr. Sanjiv Puri
Chairman, Advisory Council, CIIITC Centre of Excellence for
Sustainable Development and
Chairman & Managing Director,
ITC Ltd



Mr. Ajay Shriram
Senior Managing
Director
DCM Shriram Limited



Mr. Chandrajit Banerjee
Director General
Confederation of Indian Industry



Mr. C.K. Mishra
Former Secretary, Ministry of
Environment, Forest & Climate
Change, Government of India



Mr. Peter Bakker
President
World Business Council for
Sustainable Development
(WBCSD)



Mr. Vineet Mittal
Chairman
Avaada Group



Mr. R Mukundan
Managing Director and CEO
Tata Chemicals Ltd.



Ms. Rumjhum Chatterjee Co-Chair, CII National Committee on CSR



Mr. Tejpreet Chopra
Founder and CEO
Bharat Light and Power
Private Ltd. (BLP)





Mr. Deep Kapuria
Chairman and Managing Director
Hi- Tech Gears Ltd.



Dr. Ajit RanadeSenior President and
Group Chief Economist
Aditya Birla Group



Mr. B Rajagopal President DSM India Pvt. Ltd.



Mr. George Rajkumar Country President Grundfos India



Mr. Ravi Singh
Secretary General and CEO
WWF India



Mr. Eisenhower Ike
Swaminathan
Managing Director-Glass
Solutions and Strategic Projects
Saint-Gobain India Private Ltd.



Dr. O.P. Agarwal CEO WRI India



Ms. Vaishali Sinha Chief Sustainability Officer ReNew Power and Founding Chair, ReNew Foundation



Mr. TK Arun
Consulting Editor
The Economic Times